Yhteystiedot

SPR:n Juupajoen osaston yhteystiedot 1.1.2019

nimi

osoite

puh

sähköposti

tehtävä

Niemi Kaarina

Sukkavartaantie 4
35500 Korkeakoski

040 754 1609

 

kaarina51.niemi@gmail.com

puheenjohtaja
sos.palv.yhteysh
kotimaan apu kuntatiimi
kouluyhteistö

Elisa Käkelä

Walleniuksenk. 3 as 1 35500 Korkeakoski

040 509 3058

kakela.elisa@gmail.com

varapj.+kirpputorivastaava

Nikulainen Leena

Sahrajärventie6
35540 Juupajoki

044 578 0051

leena.nikulainen@gmail.com

sihteeri, keräyspäällikkö

Niemelä Leena

Pirttikankaantie 200, 35500 Korkeakoski

 

0400130522

 

 

 

Niemi
Marja

Käpyläntie 10
35500 Korkeakoski

040 734 0604

marja.niemi1@gmail.com

Bingo

Mäkinen Marja

Koskitie20
35500 Korkeakoski

040 5722 619

marja.i.makinen@gmail.com

Terhokerho, jäsenasiat

Nongyao (Iu) Rajala

Aakkosentie 11
35540 Juupajoki

0407608252

rajalAN@gmail.com

 

Saarela Annukka

Käpyläntie 9

35500 Korkeakoski

044 276 1694

annukka.saarela@live.fi

ystävätoiminta

Terho kerho

Saarinen Mirja

Lylynrinteentie 25
35530 Lyly

050 586 8443

mirja.saarinen@elisanet.fi

rahastonhoitaja

         
Marttila Marjut

Sahrajärventie 290
35540 Juupajoki

040 073 3066

marjut.marttila@elisanet.fi toiminnantarkastaja
Häyrinen Terttu Lakkaharjuntie 12
35500 Korkeakoski
040 715 0344 hayrinentt@gmail.com varatoiminnantarkastaja
         
SPR:n Hämeen Piiri PL 369
33101 Tampere